Insight Systems Exchange?
| Register | Cart: 0 Item(s) | Support | Contact Us
Enter Your Email:
Home > Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

eTech Ohio - 01/17/2014

eTech Ohio - Columbus, OH January 27-29, 2014 Booth #727 Larry McCreanor Tel: 740-323-2454 lmccreanor@insightinvestments.com

FETC - 01/28/2014

FETC - Florida Educational Technology Conference Orlando FL January 28-31, 2014 Josh Stranathan Tel: 443-725-5365 jstranathan@insightinvestments.com

IETA - 02/03/2014

IETA - Idaho Education Technology Association Boise, ID February 3-4, 2014 Paul Stull Tel: 714-622-3160 pstull@insightinvestments.com.

NCCE - 03/11/2014

NCCE - Northwest Council for Computer Education Seattle, WA March 11-14, 2014 booth #504 Paul Stull Tel: 714-622-3160 pstull@insightinvestments.com Travis Carroll Tel: 714-622-3162 tcarroll@insightinvestments.com

CUE - 03/20/2014

CUE - Computer Using Educators Palm Springs, CA March 20-22, 2014 - booth #107 - Duke Romo Tel: 714-501-3560 dromo@insightinvestments.com

AACC - 04/5/2014

AACC - American Association of Community Colleges in Washington, DC April 5-8, 2014 Cameron Stewart Tel: 443-725-5590 cstewart@insightinvestments.com

TIES - 04/13/2014

TIE - Technology & Innovation in Education in Sioux Falls, SD April 13-15, 2014 Peter Koehler Tel: 714-622-3154 pkoehler@insightinvestments.com

TETC - 04/14/2014

TETC - Tennessee Education Technology Conference in Nashville, TN April 14-16, 2014 Carl Martin Tel: 410-513-7623 cmartin@insightinvestments.com

NETA - 04/24/2014

NETA - Nebraska Educational Technology Association in La Vista, NE April 24-25, 2014 Breen Ford Tel: 714.864.9124 bford@insightinvestments.com

MNSCU - 04/28/2014

MNSCU - Minnesota State Colleges & Universities ITS Conference in Brainerd, MN April 28-30, 2014 Vern Harris Tel: 714-622-3182 vharris@insightinvestments.com

InnEdCO - 06/17/2014

InnEdCO Innovative Education Colorado (formerly TIE Colorado) in Copper Mountain, CO - June 17-19, 2014
Contact: Peter Koehler Tel: 714-622-3154 pkoehler@insightinvestments.com

HSTI - 06/18/2014

HSTI Hot Springs Technology Institute in Hot Springs, AR - June 18-19, 2014 - Contact: Larry McCreanor Tel: 740-323-2454 lmccreanor@insightinvestments.com

ISTE - 06/28/2014

ISTE in Atlanta, GA - June 28-July 01, 2014 - Booth #865 - Contact: Josh Stranathan Tel: 443-725-5365 jstranathan@insightinvestments.com

National Charter Schools Conference - 06/29/2014

National Charter Schools Conference in Las Vegas, NV - June 29-July 02, 2014 - Contact: Travis Carroll Tel: 714-622-3162 tcarroll@insightinvestments.com

TETA - 07/08/2014

TETA - Kodak, TN - July 08-11, 2014 - Carl Martin Tel: 410-513-7623 cmartin@insightinvestments.com

CT East - 07/28/2014

TETA - Boston, MA - July 28-31, 2014 - Booth #502 - Vern Harris Tel: 714-622-3182 vharris@insightinvestments.com - Cameron Stewart Tel: 443-725-5590 cstewart@insightinvestments.com

Educause Annual Conference - 09/29/2014

Educause Annual Conference - Orlando, FL - September 29-October 02, 2014

MassCUE - 10/21/2014

MassCUE - Foxborough, MA - October 21-23, 2014

South Carolina EdTech - 10/29/2014

South Carolina EdTech - Greenville, SC - October 29-31, 2014 - Carl Martin Tel: 410-513-7623 cmartin@insightinvestments.com

GaETC - 11/05/2014

GaETC - Atlanta, GA - November 05-06, 2014 - Josh Stranathan Tel: 443-725-5365 jstranathan@insightinvestments.com - Ian Walker Tel: 443-725-5591 iwalker@insightinvestments.com

ETLC - 11/04/2014

ETLC Educational Technology Leadership Conference - Atlanta, GA - November 04-06, 2014 - Andrew Golembiesky Tel: 410-870-1261 andrewg@insightinvestments.com

CETPA - 11/18/2014

CETPA California Educational Technology Professionals Association - Sacramento, CA - November 18-21, 2014 - Booth #625 - Michael Corlee Tel: 714-702-1024 mcorlee@insightinvestments.com - Dennis Romo Tel: 714-501-3560 dromo@insightinvestments.com - Peter Koehler Tel: 714-622-3154 pkoehler@insightinvestments.com

LACUE - 12/04/2014

LACUE Louisiana Association of Computer-Using Educators - New Orleans, LA - November 18-21, 2014 - Booth #625 - Peter Koehler Tel: 714-622-3154 pkoehler@insightinvestments.com

Microsoft Authorized Refurbisher Logo Microsoft Authorized Education Reseller Dell Partner Direct Premier HP Invent Business Partner NetApp Partner CMAS Award Ruckus Wireless Partner